The Life and Times of Barbara

The name has been changed for my third book to “The Life and Times of Barbara” and is now available.  Six books have been added to this series:

1.  Inventions

2. Entertainment

3. East Coast Trips

4. Olympics

5. Wonders of the World

6. Caribbean Cruises

Coming soon are: Animals, Major Storms, Wars, and more.